South Wagga Public School

ACHIEVE WITH PRIDE ~ Respectful Responsible Connected

Telephone02 6921 2947

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Executive

Principal: Mrs Natasha Eyles

Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction: Mr Cameron Williams

Early Stage 1 supervisor: Mrs Cassie Sutton (relieving)

Stage 1 supervisor: Ms Angela Jenner

Stage 2 supervisor: Ms Correi Shaw (relieving)

Stage 3 supervisor: Mr Duncan Brodie (relieving)

2024 Class teachers

Kindergarten Possums: Ms Stephanie Walters

Kindergarten Koalas: Mrs Marina Buinac

Year 1/2 Bilbies: Ms Angela Jenner & Mrs Sarah Vineburg

Year 1/2 Magpies: Mrs Angela Pieper

Year 1/2 Wombats: Mr Luke Brooks

Year 3/4 Galahs: Ms Corrie Shaw

Year 3/4 Kookaburras: Ms Rhiannon Clark & Mrs Pamela Wallace

Year 3/4 Echidnas: Mr Ean Livio

Year 5/6 Quokkas: Mrs Sarah Bussenschutt & Mrs Jessica Dillon

Year 5/6 Kangaroos: Ms Avril Armstrong

Year 5/6 Emus: Mr Duncan Brodie

2024 Specialist staff

Learning &Support leader: Mrs Cassie Sutton

Learning & Support staff: Mr Cameron Williams, Mrs Aimee Beaumont, Mrs Emily Driscoll

RFF: Mrs Jessica Dillon, Mrs Emily Driscoll, Mrs Pamela Wallace, Mrs Cassie Sutton

School Counsellor: Ms Kylie Cann

2024 SASS Staff

School administrative manager: Mrs Lorraine Carnie

School administrative officer: Ms Elaine Lewis and Ms Julie Farrell

General assistant: Mr Peter Honeyman

Student Learning Support Officer: Mrs Nicole Brown, Ms Emma McCorquodale, Ms Diyana Gundor & Ms Caitlin Guinan